Mercredi 29 juin 2005 à 12:57

SOmething just isn't right


I can feel it inside


The truth isn't far behind me


I'm living a lie


 


*When I'm alOne


I feel sO much better


And when I'm arOund yOu


I dOn't feel*


 


ToGeThEr


It doesn't feel right at all


ToGeThEr


TOgether we've built a wall


ToGeThEr


HOlging hands we'll fall


Hands we'll fall


This has gOne On toO lOng


I realize that I need


SOmething goOd tO raly On


SOmething fOr me


 


*ToGeThEr


It dOesn't feel right at all


ToGeThEr


TOgether we've built a wall


ToGeThEr


HOlding hands we'll fall


Hands we'll fall*


 


My heart is brOken


I'm here


My trOughts are OhOking


On yOu, my dear


On yOu, my dear


On yOu, my dear


 


*chOrus (bis)*


 


When I'm arOund yOu


When I'm arOund yOu


I dOn't feel tOgether, nO


I dOn't feel tOgether, nO


When I'm arOund yOu


When I'm arOud yOu


I dOn't feel tOgether, nO


I dOn't feel tOgether


...


 

UNDER MY SKIN

Par lumiere-o le Jeudi 30 juin 2005 à 18:39
lol! j'adore avril!
col les paroles, pour uen fois que je comprend a peu près!
 

Ajouter un commentaire

Note : MamZelleBboO n'accepte que les commentaires des personnes possédant un compte sur Cowblog : vous devez obligatoirement être identifié pour poster un commentaire.









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://mamzellebboo.cowblog.fr/trackback/163115

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast